The Classics (Ep 1)


6547297695_8253805411_b

http://www.flickr.com/photos/kevinc4/6547297695/

Inspired by a previous hit (which may be in a following episode (segway)), I thought I would take another crack at a piano shot. It didn’t explode like the previous piano shot. But over time, it garnered the most views out of any photo in my photostream. Now I know that isn’t much for some people out there, but for me, it is quite an achievement. My pro status has expired on my Flickr account, so I don’t know where any of those views came from. But if you reblogged this somewhere, or used it somehow, I say thank you, and always credit me fully!

A quick post today, “Darkroom Floor” tomorrow, and “The Classics” on Wednesday!

See you the!

Kevin Chen

Leave a Reply

